Skip To Main Content

Calendar

RHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
School Board Work Session
-
District Office Board Room
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
RHS Snow Week
Rockford High School
Wed, Feb 21
RHS Snow Week
Rockford High School
School Board Regular Meeting
-
District Office Board Room
Thu, Feb 22
RHS Snow Week
Rockford High School
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts RHS Snow Week Dance
-
RHS Commons
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • School Board
  • Rockford High School